Our Profitable Ads Strategy For Online Fitness Businesses

How we're able to scale our online fitness business reliably and consistently and the ads strategy we use to get customers from cold audiences.

...A step by step walkthrough of the ads strategy we use in PropaneFitness.com

This Training + Q&A Will Be Held Live On Sunday 28th July, 8pm BST
12pm PST, 3pm EST, 2pm CT, 5am AT

Screenshot 2019-05-20 at 12.47.26
Hey, We’re Jonny and Yusef, together we co-founded and run PropaneFitness.com.
 
We’re both former Economics & Maths graduates who started our adult lives working long 60+ hour weeks for large financial corporations. 
 
During this time we realised that the corporate life wasn’t for us and we set out to build a business in an industry we were passionate about. 
 
Eventually, PropaneFitness allowed us to quit the 9-5 life and coach online full time and we both now enjoy the financial and time freedom the business allows. 
 
In this presentation we want to help other PTs build an online income to help scale their message and business. 

Want us to calculate your calorie & macro targets?

Enter your details below and we'll send them over now...